Back to Top

Beal, Mary Rodgers, Talking Book Services Director
mrbeal@mlc.lib.ms.us
(601) 432-4116

Bivins, Hulen, Executive Director
hbivins@mlc.lib.ms.us
(601) 432-4038

Brantley, George, Help Desk Specialist
gbrantley@mlc.lib.ms.us
(601) 432-4158

Brower, Alex, Information Services Director
abrower@mlc.lib.ms.us
(601) 432-4117

Burns, JD, Patron Services Librarian
jdburns@mlc.lib.ms.us
(601) 432-4140

Burris, Lynn, Chief Financial Officer
lburris@mlc.lib.ms.us
(601) 432-4098

Burton, Zach, Patron Access Coordinator
zburton@mlc.lib.ms.us
(601) 432-4118

Carr, Tracy, Deputy Director (Library Services)
tcarr@mlc.lib.ms.us
(601) 432-4450

Dunaway, Natalie, Grant Programs Coordinator
ndunaway@mlc.lib.ms.us
(601) 432-4054

Ellinwood, Lacy, Lead Library Consultant
lellinwood@mlc.lib.ms.us
(601) 432-4154

Frazier, Sharmaine, State E-rate Coordinator
sfrazier@mlc.lib.ms.us
(601) 432-4094

Gill, Katie, Cataloging Librarian
kgill@mlc.lib.ms.us
(601) 432-4497

Green, Bobbie, Purchasing Chief
bgreen@mlc.lib.ms.us
(601) 432-4049

Gregg, Colleen, IT Support Technician
cgregg@mlc.lib.ms.us
(601) 432-4045

Harper, Akeyla,  Patron Services Librarian
aharper@mlc.lib.ms.us
(601) 432-4093

Hawkins, Russell, Technology Planning Coordinator
rhawkins@mlc.lib.ms.us
(601) 432-4032

Hedrick, Robin, Human Resources Director
rhedrick@mlc.lib.ms.us
(601) 432-4071

Houston, Riley, Patron Access Librarian
rhouston@mlc.lib.ms.us
(601) 432-4126

Jimerson, Gloria, Large Print Direct Librarian
gjimerson@mlc.lib.ms.us
(601) 432-4047

Jinkiri, Ruth, Library Consultant
rjinkiri@mlc.lib.ms.us
(601) 432-4035

Kelly, Kristina, Public Relations Coordinator
kkelly@mlc.lib.ms.us
(601) 432-4157

LaFleur, Amy, Reference Librarian 
alafleur@mlc.lib.ms.us
(601) 432-4133

Machowski, Neil, IT Support Technician
nmachowski@mlc.lib.ms.us
(601) 432-4065

Martin-Gant, Kayla, Continuing Education Coordinator
kmartin-gant@mlc.lib.ms.us
(601) 432-4057

McGee, Brian, Facilities Maintenance Supervisor
bmcgee@mlc.lib.ms.us
(601) 432-4043

Moore, Betty, Technical Services Librarian
bmoore@mlc.lib.ms.us
(601) 432-4152

Morin, Erin, Administrative Services Assistant
emorin@mlc.lib.ms.us
(601) 432-4039

Myers, Lorietha, Library Development Assistant
lmyers@mlc.lib.ms.us
(601) 432-4067

Parson, Jessica, Library Services Coordinator
jparson@mlc.lib.ms.us
(601) 432-4092

Peacock, Jennifer, Deputy Director (Administrative Services)
jpeacock@mlc.lib.ms.us
(601) 432-4042

Sanderford, Vivian, Network Administrator
vivian@mlc.lib.ms.us
(601) 432-4064

Scott, Elisabeth, Reference and Social Media Librarian
escott@mlc.lib.ms.us
(601) 432-4121

Shaman, John, Reference Librarian
jshaman@mlc.lib.ms.us
(601) 432-4125

Simpkins, Charlie, Special Collections Coordinator
csimpkins@mlc.lib.ms.us
(601) 432-4498

Smith, Lawrence, Collection Management Director
lsmith@mlc.lib.ms.us
(601) 432-4120

Smitherman, Margaret, Patron Services Librarian
msmitherman@mlc.lib.ms.us
(601) 432-4095

Tew, Joseph, Data Center Manager
jtew@mlc.lib.ms.us
(601) 432-4060

Theilman, Evan, Patron Services Librarian
etheilman@mlc.lib.ms.us
(601) 432-4128

Todd, Jennifer, Technology Services Director
jtodd@mlc.lib.ms.us
(601) 432-4058

Tucker, Sandra, Janitorial Supervisor
stucker@mlc.lib.ms.us
(601) 432-4044

Young, Fazenda, Receptionist
fyoung@mlc.lib.ms.us
(601) 432-4111

Zeigler, Shellie, Library Consultant
szeigler@mlc.lib.ms.us
(601) 432-4123